Babes In Toyland » Albums » Spanking Machine


Babes In Toyland Albums

Who's Dated Who feature on Spanking Machine - Babes In Toyland including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

This page is devoted to the Babes In Toyland album "Spanking Machine". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
Spanking Machine
16 April 1990

  1. Swamp Pussy (2:23)
  2. He's My Thing (2:55)
  3. Vomit Heart (2:48)
  4. Never (3:17)
  5. Boto (W) Rap (2:31)
  6. Dogg (3:51)
  7. Pain In My Heart (3:59)
  8. Lashes (3:46)
  9. You're Right (3:07)
  10. Dust Cake Boy (3:30)
  11. Fork Down Throat (3:52)

The track listing for the Babes In Toyland album "Spanking Machine" contains 11 songs.
"Spanking Machine" was released on 16 April 1990.
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Babes In Toyland

Main Details





Do you like Babes In Toyland?


Top Contributors Today

  • kimkim15
  • Mishgan
  • halfgoofy
  • Nightstar
  • FunnyBunny2

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Babes in Toyland is an American punk rock band formed in Minneapolis, Minnesota in 1987. The band was formed by Oregon native Kat Bjelland (lead vocals and guitar), with Lori Barbero (drums) and Michelle Leon (bass), who was later replaced by Maureen Herman in 1992.


Album Type
Studio Album
Release Date
16 April 1990

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix