Brooke Hogan

Brooke Hogan » Albums » Undiscovered


Brooke Hogan Albums

Who's Dated Who feature on Undiscovered - Brooke Hogan including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

This page is devoted to the Brooke Hogan album "Undiscovered". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
24 October 2006

  1. About Us (3:27)
  2. Heaven Baby (4:13)
  3. Next Time (3:19)
  4. For a Moment (3:47)
  5. My Space (3:24)
  6. All About Me (3:52)
  7. My Number (3:40)
  8. Beautiful Transformation (4:13)
  9. One Sided (3:34)
  10. Letting Go (4:22)
  11. Dance Alone (3:25)
  12. Love You, Hate You (3:40)
  13. Incognito (3:03)
  14. Low Rider Jeans (3:20)

The track listing for the Brooke Hogan album "Undiscovered" contains 14 songs.
"Undiscovered" was released on 24 October 2006.
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details






Do you like Brooke Hogan?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • Tracker748
  • Krily266

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Brooke Ellen Bollea (born May 5, 1988), better known by her stage name Brooke Hogan, is an American reality television star, actress, singer, and media personality. She is the daughter of famous professional wrestler Hulk Hogan. Brooke took an early interest in music, and began working on her first studio album in 2002. In an attempt to promote her music career, Hogan and her father appeared in a one-hour special on VH1. The special proved to be a ratings success, leading to Hogan and her family starring in the reality television series Hogan Knows Best (2005–07). The show saw a then teenage Brooke struggling with her overprotective father and recording her debut album. Her first studio album, Undiscovered, was released in 2006. It was preceded by the single "About Us", which entered the top-forty of the Billboard Hot 100 chart.


Album Type
Studio Album
Release Date
24 October 2006

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.14 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix