Danity Kane Albums

Who's Dated Who feature on Danity Kane - Danity Kane including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

This page is devoted to the Danity Kane album "Danity Kane". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
Danity Kane
24 August 2006

  1. One Shot (3:41)
  2. Heartbreaker (3:03)
  3. Want It (3:22)
  4. Right Now (3:32)
  5. Show Stopper (3:49)
  6. Hold Me Down (3:57)
  7. Come Over (Interlude) (1:44)
  8. Oooh Ahh (2:51)
  9. Press Pause (3:12)
  10. Ain't True (Interlude) (1:34)
  11. Ride for You (4:11)
  12. Touching My Body (3:42)
  13. Back up (3:25)
  14. Stay with Me (3:54)
  15. Sleep On It (3:23)

The track listing for the Danity Kane album "Danity Kane" contains 15 songs.
"Danity Kane" was released on 24 August 2006.
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Danity Kane

Main Details





Do you like Danity Kane?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Queenoftab
  • kwume11
  • Mishgan
  • mandia27

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Danity Kane was an American girl group comprising members Aubrey O'Day, Wanita "D. Woods" Woodgett, Shannon Bex, Dawn Richard and Aundrea Fimbres. Formed on the third iteration of MTV's Making the Band reality television series in 2005, they were soon signed to Bad Boy Records by Diddy.


Album Type
Release Date
24 August 2006

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.09 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix