Puffy AmiYumi » Albums » Fever*Fever


Puffy AmiYumi Albums

Who's Dated Who feature on Fever*Fever - Puffy AmiYumi including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

This page is devoted to the Puffy AmiYumi album "Fever*Fever". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.

The track listing for the Puffy AmiYumi album "Fever*Fever" contains 15 songs.
"Fever*Fever" was released on 23 June 1999.
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Puffy AmiYumi

Main Details





Do you like Puffy AmiYumi?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • wdweditorial
  • tfraser
  • Janine64
  • Pixiestix706

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Puffy (パフィー Pafī, romanized as PUFFY) or Puffy AmiYumi is a Japanese pop/rock duo that is signed with Sony Music Japan. The group continues to go by the moniker of PUFFY in Japan, but in order to avoid legal naming conflicts with Sean Combs, have adopted the name Puffy AmiYumi in the United States. They sing in Japanese and English.


Album Type
Studio Album
Release Date
23 June 1999

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix