More Than A Thousand

Full list of albums by More Than A Thousand, including tracks, album cover photos and lyrics.

List of top 10 songs by More Than A Thousand. Full list of songs by More Than A Thousand including albums. More Than A Thousand Discography. Complete list of More Than A Thousand songs. Music by More Than A Thousand, including lyrics and music videos.
Song TitleYear Released *Song Rank
Heist 2014 -
Fight Your Demons 2014 -
First Bite 2010 -
No Bad Blood 2011 -
Nothing But Mistakes 2010 -
Lost At Home 2014 -
Roadsick 2010 -
I Am the Anchor 2014 -
Feed the Caskets 2014 -
Dear Friend 2014 -
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)
List of artists similar to More Than A Thousand.

Selected list of More Than A Thousand film and TV show credits.


No records found.


This topic appears in the following lists:

Post a comment:

Comment guidelines: Please be respectful to other people when making comments on this page. Bullying and abuse will not be tolerated and may result in your account being banned. Due to feedback from our user community, comments are now only available to registered users. Please register an account if you would like to continue participating in this forum.

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
More Than A Thousand

Main Details





Do you like More Than A Thousand?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • kitty1119
  • angel_angel
  • kinia883

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

More Than a Thousand are a metalcore band from Portugal. They lived in London, UK for 4 years but now reside in their hometown (Setúbal, Portugal). The band was created in 2001 by Vasco Ramos, Filipe Oliveira and Sérgio Sousa. They have released three full length albums: 2006's Volume II: The Hollow, 2010s Volume IV: Make Friends and Enemies, and 2014s Volume V: Lost at Home. The band sings in English. They are currently signed to Good Fight Records and EONE music.


Group Members
Vasco Ramos (Vocals)
Filipe Oliveira (Rhythm Guitar)
Sérgio Sousa (Lead Guitar)
Mike Ghost (Bass)
Wilson Silva (Drums)
Year(s) Active
Official Website

List of links to More Than A Thousand fansites:

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.10 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix