Limp Bizkit

Limp Bizkit » Songs » Re-Arranged


Limp Bizkit Songs

Who's Dated Who feature on Re-Arranged - Limp Bizkit including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

Music Video

The following Youtube video has been added by our user community for this Limp Bizkit song:
Limp Bizkit "Re-Arranged" Music Video

Song Lyrics

Lately I`ve been skeptical.

Silent when I would used to speak

Distant from all around me who witness

Me fail and become weak

Life is overwhelming

Heavy is the head that wears the crown

I`d love to be the one to disappoint you when I don`t fall down

But you don`t understand when

I`m attempting to explain because you know it all

And I guess things will never change

But you might need my hand when falling in your hole

Your disposition I`ll remember when I`m letting go of

You and me we`re through and rearranged

It seems that your not satisfied

There`s too much on your mind

So you leave and I cant believe all the bullsh*t that I find

Life is overwhelming

Heavy is the head that wears the crown

I`d love to be the one to disappoint you

When I don`t fall down

You`re no good for me

Thank God its over

You make believe that nothing is wrong until you`re cryin`

You make believe life is so long until you`re dyin`

You make believe that nothing is wrong until you`re cryin

Cryin` on me

You make believe that life is so long until you`re dyin`

Dyin` on me

You think everybody is the same

I don`t think that anybody is like you

(You ruin everything and you kept f**kin` with me

until its over and I wont be the same)


A list of remixes of this Limp Bizkit song:

Release History

The Limp Bizkit song "Re-Arranged" appears on the following albums:
1999-07-24: Woodstock '99, Rome, NY, USA
Upload Album Cover

1999-07-24: Woodstock '99, Rome, NY, USA

  1. Intro (1:18)
  2. Just Like This (3:35)
  3. Show Me What You Got (4:28)
  4. Counterfeit (5:10)
  5. Teen 99 Nine (4:06)
  6. Thieves (1:43)
  7. Stuck (5:12)
  8. Re-Arranged (5:54)
  9. Break Stuff (2:46)
  10. Nookie (4:26)
  11. Faith (2:26)
  12. Outro (9:49)
2001-06-03: Rock am Ring, Nürburgring, Germany
Upload Album Cover

2001-06-03: Rock am Ring, Nürburgring, Germany

  1. Intro (1:18)
  2. Hot Dog (3:50)
  3. Show Me What You Got (4:28)
  4. Break Stuff (2:46)
  5. The One (5:45)
  6. Livin' It Up (4:24)
  7. Interlude / Every Day (1:27)
  8. My Generation (3:41)
  9. Re-Arranged (5:54)
  10. Faith (2:26)
  11. Full Nelson (4:07)
  12. My Way (4:33)
  13. Nookie (4:26)
  14. I Would For You (4:41)
  15. Take A Look Around (5:21)
  16. Rollin' (6:23)
Alternative Collection

Alternative Collection

  1. Take A Look Around (5:21)
  2. The One (5:45)
  3. It'll Be Okay (5:08)
  4. Hot Dog (3:50)
  5. Crushed (3:24)
  6. Boiler (7:01)
  7. Re-Arranged (5:54)
  8. Hold On (5:47)
  9. My Generation (3:41)
  10. Break Stuff (2:46)
  11. Rollin' (6:23)
  12. My Way (4:33)
  13. 2 Gether Now (4:54)
  14. Full Nelson (4:07)
  15. Livin' It Up (4:24)
  16. Gatcha Groove On (4:48)
Break Stuff

Break Stuff

  1. Break Stuff (2:46)
  2. Crushed (3:24)
  3. Faith (2:26)
  4. Counterfeit (Lethal Dose Remix) (5:09)
  5. Nookie (4:26)
  6. Re-Arranged (5:54)
  7. N2Gethernow
07 July 2008


  1. Pollution (3:47)
  2. The Propaganda (5:17)
  3. Build a Bridge (3:56)
  4. The Story (3:50)
  5. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) (3:34)
  6. Livin' It Up (4:24)
  7. Show Me What You Got (4:28)
  8. Behind Blue Eyes (4:29)
  9. Getcha Groove On (6:28)
  10. Nobody Like You (4:21)
  11. Stuck (5:12)
  12. Re-Arranged (5:54)
  13. Counterfeit (5:10)
  14. The Truth (5:26)

Similar Songs

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details





Do you like Limp Bizkit?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • halfgoofy
  • mandia27
  • angel_angel
  • kitty1119

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Limp Bizkit is an American nu metal band. Their lineup consists of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Wes Borland (guitars, backing vocals), Sam Rivers (bass guitar, backing vocals) and John Otto (drums, percussions). Their work is marked by Durst's abrasive, angry lyrics and Borland's sonic experimentation and elaborate visual appearance, which includes face and body paint, masks and uniforms, as well as the band's elaborate live shows. The band has been nominated for three Grammy Awards, have sold 40 million records worldwide and won several other awards.


Song Duration

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.16 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix