Sugababes » Songs » Stronger


Sugababes Songs

Who's Dated Who feature on Stronger - Sugababes including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

Music Video

The following Youtube video has been added by our user community for this Sugababes song:
Sugababes "Stronger" Music Video

Song Lyrics

I`ll make it through the rainy days

I`ll be the one who stands here longer than the rest

When my landscape changes, rearranges

I`ll be stronger than i`ve ever been

No more stillness, more sunlight,

Everything`s gonna be alright

I know that there`s gonna be a change

Better find your way out of your fear

If you wanna come with me

Then that`s the way it`s gotta be

I`m all alone and finally

I`m getting stronger

You`ll come to see

Just what I can be

I`m getting stronger

Sometimes I feel so down and out

Like emotion that`s been captured in a maze

I had my ups and downs

Trials and tribulations,

I overcome it day by day,

Feeling good and almost powerful

A new me, that`s what i`m looking for



I didn`t know what I had to do

I just knew I was alone

People around me

But they didn`t care

So I searched into my soul

I`m not the type of girl that will let them see her cry

It`s not my style

I get by

See i`m gonna do this for me

[Repeat chorus til fade]


A list of remixes of this Sugababes song:

Release History

The Sugababes song "Stronger" appears on the following albums:
17 March 2008


  1. About You Now (3:32)
  2. Change (3:37)
  3. Denial (3:33)
  4. Freak Like Me (3:15)
  5. Round Round (3:57)
  6. Red Dress (3:35)
  7. In The Middle (3:59)
  8. Stronger (4:00)
  9. Shape (4:13)
  10. Overload (4:35)
  11. Good to Be Gone (3:25)
  12. Caught in a Moment (4:25)
  13. Ugly (3:51)
  14. Easy (3:38)
  15. Too Lost in You (3:59)
  16. Hole in The Head (3:37)
  17. Push The Button (3:38)
03 January 2007


  1. Freak Like Me (3:15)
  2. Round Round (3:57)
  3. Red Dress (3:35)
  4. In The Middle (3:59)
  5. Stronger (4:00)
  6. Shape (4:13)
  7. Overload (4:35)
  8. Good to Be Gone (3:25)
  9. Caught in a Moment (4:25)
  10. Ugly (3:51)
  11. Easy (3:38)
  12. Too Lost in You (3:59)
  13. Hole in The Head (3:37)
  14. Push The Button (3:38)
Overloaded: The Singles Collection
06 November 2006

Overloaded: The Singles Collection

  1. Freak Like Me (3:15)
  2. Round Round (3:57)
  3. Red Dress (3:35)
  4. In The Middle (3:59)
  5. Stronger (4:00)
  6. Shape (4:13)
  7. Overload (4:35)
  8. Good to Be Gone (3:25)
  9. Caught in a Moment (4:25)
  10. Ugly (3:51)
  11. Easy (3:38)
  12. Too Lost in You (3:59)
  13. Run For Cover (3:48)
  14. Hole in The Head (3:37)
  15. Push The Button (3:38)

Similar Songs

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details





Do you like Sugababes?


Top Contributors Today

  • Queenoftab
  • halfgoofy
  • kinia883
  • kitty1119
  • Mishgan

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

The Sugababes are an English pop girl group, formed in 1998 with founding members Siobhán Donaghy, Mutya Buena and Keisha Buchanan. Their debut album, One Touch, was released in the UK through London Records on 27 November 2000. The album achieved moderate success, peaking at number 26 in April 2001 and eventually being certified Gold. In 2001, Donaghy departed the group amid rumours of a rift with Buchanan and the group were dropped by their record label. With the introduction of Heidi Range, the group began to experience a higher level of commercial success whilst keeping the critical acclaim they had achieved with their debut album. They released three studio albums before Buena announced her departure in December 2005, leading to Amelle Berrabah being brought in to replace her. Following the release of their first greatest hits album, the new line-up released two studio albums. In September 2009, after 11 years in the Sugababes, Buchanan, the final original member, was replaced by former UK Eurovision entry Jade Ewen. Range, Berrabah and Ewen released the group's seventh studio album, Sweet 7, in 2010, after which they signed to RCA Records, before announcing an indefinite hiatus in 2011. In 2013, Ewen confessed that the Sugababes had split two years earlier. The original line-up of the band reformed in 2011, under the new name Mutya Keisha Siobhan, and are reported to be releasing their debut album in 2015.


Song Duration

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.25 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix