Billie Jo Spears » Songs


Billie Jo Spears Songs

Full list of Billie Jo Spears songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]

  1. '57 Chevrolet
  2. Ain't No Money
  3. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  4. All I Want Is You
  5. Always on My Mind
  6. Amazing Grace (2003 Digital Remaster)
  7. Angel In Your Arms
  8. Baby on My Mind
  9. Before Your Time
  10. Blanket on the Ground
  11. Blowing Away
  12. Blue Bayou
  13. Blue Blue Day
  14. Blue Orleans
  15. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  16. Broken Lady
  17. C'Est La Vie
  18. Can't Change My Heart
  19. Cheatin' Kind
  20. Come Back When You Can Stay Forever
  21. Come On Home
  22. Couldn't Love Have Picked a Better Place to Die
  23. Country Roads
  24. Cry (2003 Digital Remaster)
  25. Cryin' Time
  26. Crying Time
  27. Crystal Chandeliers
  28. Dallas
  29. Dallas (Re-record)
  30. Dallas Sunshine
  31. Danny
  32. Danny (Re-record)
  33. Desperado
  34. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  35. Don't Ever Let Go of Me
  36. Ease the Want in Me
  37. Ease The Want In Me (Re-record)
  38. Every Time I Sing a Love Song
  39. Every Time Two Fools Collide
  40. Every Word I Write
  41. Everyday I Have To Cry
  42. Everything Is Beautiful
  43. Faded Love
  44. Fever
  45. Fever (Re-record)
  46. Fire and Rain
  47. For the Good Times
  48. Get Behind Me Satan And Push
  49. Happy Ever After
  50. Harper Valley PTA
  51. Heart Over Mind
  52. Heartaches by the Number
  53. Heartbreak Hotel
  54. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  55. Here Come Those Lies Again
  56. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
  57. Here You Come Again
  58. He's Got More Love in His Little Finger
  59. He's on the Run Again
  60. He's On The Run Again (Re-record)
  61. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  62. Hold Me Tight
  63. Hurt
  64. Husbands and Wives
  65. I Believe (2003 Digital Remaster)
  66. I Don't Ant to Talk About It
  67. I Don't Wanna Play House
  68. I Don't Want To Talk About It
  69. I Fall to Pieces
  70. I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again
  71. I'll Never Be Free
  72. I'll Never Be Free (Re-record)
  73. I'll Never Love Like This Again
  74. I'll Never Love Likethat Again
  75. I'll Take a Melody
  76. I'll Take A Melody (Re-record)
  77. I Love You Because
  78. I'm Going to Be a Country Girl Again
  79. I'm Gonna Be a Country Girl Again
  80. I'm Gonna Love Lovin' You
  81. I'm Good At What I Do
  82. I'm Not Easy
  83. I'm So Lonely I Could Cry
  84. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  85. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Re-record)
  86. (I Never Promised You a) Rose Garden
  87. I Stayed Long Enough
  88. I've Got to Go
  89. I've Never Loved Anyone More
  90. I Will Survive
  91. If It Ain't Love
  92. If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone) (Re-record)
  93. If You Love Me (2003 Digital Remaster)
  94. If You Want Me
  95. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry
  96. Is I Love You That Easy To Say
  97. It Could'a Been Me
  98. It Coulda Been Me
  99. It Makes No Difference Now
  100. It Makes No Difference Now - Original
  101. It Makes No Difference Now (Re-record)
  102. It's a Heartache
  103. Just the Way You Are
  104. Keep Me From Crying Today
  105. Last Rose Of Summer
  106. Let It Shine
  107. Let's Try to Wake It Up Again
  108. Like a Sunflower
  109. Livin' In A House Full Of Love
  110. Livin' Our Love Together
  111. Lonely Hearts Club
  112. Look Out Your Window
  113. Look What Have They Done To My Song Ma
  114. Look What They've Done to My Song
  115. Look What They've Done to My Song Ma
  116. Look What They've Done To My Song, Ma - Original
  117. Look What They've Done To My Song Ma (Re-record)
  118. Look What They've Done To Mysong, Ma
  119. Love Ain't Gonna Wait for Us
  120. Love Ain't the Question (Love Ain't the Answer)
  121. Love Dies Hard
  122. Love Let Me Down
  123. Love Letters In The Sand (2003 Digital Remaster)
  124. Lovin' Him was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  125. Loving Him Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  126. Loving You Was All I Ever Needed
  127. Make The World Go Away (2003 Digital Remaster)
  128. Marty Gray
  129. Midnight Blue
  130. Midnight Love
  131. Misty Blue
  132. Mr. Walker It's All Over
  133. Mr. Walker, It's Over
  134. My Arms Stay Open Late
  135. My Own Kind
  136. My Own Kind (Re-record)
  137. Never Did Like Whiskey
  138. Ode To Billie Joe
  139. Ode to Billy Joe
  140. One More Chance
  141. One More Chance (Re-record)
  142. Outlaw Woman
  143. Paper Roses
  144. Permanently lonely
  145. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  146. Queen of the Silver Dollar
  147. Queen of the Silver Dollars
  148. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (2003 Digital Remaster)
  149. Rainy Days and Stormy Nights
  150. Rocky Top
  151. Say It Again
  152. See the Funny Little Clown
  153. Seeing Is Believing
  154. Settin' Me Up
  155. She's Out There Dancing
  156. Silent Night
  157. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  158. Silver Wings and Golden Rings
  159. Since I Fell for You
  160. Sing Me an Old Fashioned Song
  161. Slow Hand (2003 Digital Remaster)
  162. Slow Movin' Outlaw
  163. Snowbird
  164. Softly And Tenderly
  165. Something for Your Memory to Do
  166. Souvenirs and California Memories
  167. Souvenirs and Californian Memories
  168. Stand By Your Man
  169. Standing Tall
  170. Stay Away From the Apple Tree
  171. Stepchild
  172. Sunshine
  173. Sunshine (Re-record)
  174. Sweet Dreams
  175. Sweet Music Man
  176. Take Me To Your World
  177. Tennessee Waltz
  178. Thanks for Hangin' Round, World
  179. That Man
  180. That's What Friends Are For
  181. The Cheatin' Kind
  182. The Cheatin' Kind (Re-record)
  183. The Cheating Kind
  184. The Cheating Kind - Original
  185. The Tennessee Waltz
  186. The Wonder of You
  187. Then Give Him Back To Me
  188. There's More to a Tear Than Meets the Eye
  189. This Ole House
  190. Till Something Better Comes Along
  191. Tips And Tables
  192. Today I Started Loving You Again
  193. Too Far Gone
  194. Too Much Is Not Enough
  195. True Love
  196. Try A Little Kindness
  197. We Just Came Apart At The Dreams
  198. We Love Each Other
  199. What a Love I Have in You
  200. What Have They Done to My Song
  201. What Have They Done to My Song Ma
  202. What I've Got in Mind
  203. What Ive Got in Mind
  204. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  205. When You hurt Me (More Than I Love You)
  206. Which Way Are You Goin' Billy
  207. Which Way You Goin' Billy
  208. Why Must All The Good Times Be Mem'rys
  209. Wisdom of a Fool
  210. Yesterday
  211. You And Your Sweet Love
  212. You Could Know As Much About A Stranger
  213. You Couldn't Even Light His Candle
  214. You Light Up My Life (2003 Digital Remaster)
  215. You Never Can Tell
  216. You're My Man
  217. You're My Man - Original
  218. You're My Man (Re-record)
  219. You've Got the Power
  220. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  221. Your Old Love Letters
  222. Yours Love

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Billie Jo Spears

Main Details






Do you like Billie Jo Spears?


Top Contributors Today

  • Queenoftab
  • Mishgan
  • FunnyBunny2
  • halfgoofy
  • kwume11

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix