Waylon Jennings - Baker Street

Edit Information Add Photos

Who's Dated Who feature on Baker Street - Waylon Jennings including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

Do you like Waylon Jennings?



Music Video

The following Youtube video has been added by our user community for this Waylon Jennings song:
Waylon Jennings "Baker Street" Music Video

Song Lyrics

Our user community has not added lyrics for this Waylon Jennings song yet. To add the song lyrics for "Baker Street", please click here.

Release History

The Waylon Jennings song "Baker Street" appears on the following albums:
The Complete MCA Recordings
25 May 2004

The Complete MCA Recordings

  1. Prologue (3:36)
  2. Will The Wolf Survive (3:30)
  3. Chapter One... Childhood: Littlefield (2:11)
  4. They Ain't Got 'Em All (2:45)
  5. Chapter Two... Texas: You'll Never Take Texas Out of Me (2:58)
  6. Working Without A Net (2:43)
  7. Chapter Three... First Love: You Went Out With Rock 'n' Roll (2:21)
  8. Where Does Love Go (2:18)
  9. Chapter Four... Lost Love: A Love Song (I Can't Sing Anymore) (2:39)
  10. That Dog Won't Hunt (2:59)
  11. Chapter Five... Nasville: If Old Hank Could Only See Us Now (2:53)
  12. What You'll Do When I'm Gone (2:59)
  13. Chapter Six... Crazies: My Rough and Rowdy Days (2:35)
  14. Suddenly Single (2:47)
  15. Chapter Seven... Drugs: I'm Living Proof (There's Life After You) (3:17)
  16. The Shadow Of Your Distant Friend (4:02)
  17. Chapter Eight... Jessi: You Deserve the Stars in My Crown (2:44)
  18. I've Got Me A Woman (2:46)
  19. Chapter Nine... Reflections: Turn It All Around (2:24)
  20. The Devil's Right Hand (3:31)
  21. Baker Street (4:33)
  22. Chapter Ten... The Beginning: Where Do We Go From Here (4:51)
  23. I Can't Help the Way I Don't Feel About You (4:21)
  24. Trouble Man (3:18)
  25. Grapes On The Vine (2:59)
  26. Rose In Paradise (3:43)
  27. Crying Don't Even Come Close (2:28)
  28. Which Way Do I Go (Now That I'm Gone) (3:12)
  29. Chevy Van (3:06)
  30. Yoyos, Bozos, Bimbos And Heroes (3:09)
  31. Fallin' Out (3:35)
  32. It Goes With The Territory (3:47)
  33. Deep In The West (3:58)
  34. How Much Is It Worth To Live In L.A.? (2:56)
  35. Between Fathers and Sons (3:18)
  36. Hey Willie (2:02)
  37. The Crown Prince (4:08)
  38. You Put The Soul In The Song (3:35)
  39. Defying Gravity (Executioner's Song) (3:31)
  40. G.I. Joe (2:58)
  41. Even Cowgirls Get the Blues (3:01)
  42. Woman I Hate It (4:34)
  43. Somewhere Between Ragged And Right (3:21)

Similar songs:

Related profiles:

Amanda (1974)
Hangin' On (1968)
Highwayman (1985)
Highwayman 2 (1990)
Leavin' Town (1966)
Music Man (1980)
Ol' Waylon (2008)
The Eagle (1990)
Highwayman (1999)
Highwayman (1985)
Highwayman 2 (1990)
Waylon Jennings

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Waylon Jennings

Main Details

Other Details






Search by celebrity name, topic or keyword


Edit Information

Song Duration

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?