Shawn Mullins - Pandora

Edit Information Add Photos

Who's Dated Who feature on Pandora - Shawn Mullins including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

Do you like Shawn Mullins?


Music Video

The following Youtube video has been added by our user community for this Shawn Mullins song:
Shawn Mullins "Pandora" Music Video

Song Lyrics

we opened pandora`s box just to see if she was

home she had an apple pie a jaundiced eye and

a big red telephone she said "boy`s i know why

you are here, you wanna take me for a ride

but before we go I think you ought to know

that i`m awful hard to hide i`m awful hard to

hide so how will you do in this town boy`s(sic)

how will you call him dead? will he die in his

rack from a heart attack or from a bullet through his head?"

then she whispered as we took her out "he need not be afraid `cause deep inside

the system hide`s the truth that you`ve betrayed the truth that you`ve betrayed."

no where for us to run thirty silver pieces got the job done got the job done poor

pandora`s life it was not as it had been portrayed a government, an accident and

now the bed is made and we tried to put her back but we were defeated by our

greed tried again while shadowmen did their dirty little deed their dirty little

deed we opened pandora`s box just to see what we could find and in there was a

note pandora wrote just before she lost her mind it said "my passing will allow

a peak(sic) behind the veil of secrecy it`s farther out than you can see just no telling

where that trail will lead no telling where that trail will lead."

Release History

The Shawn Mullins song "Pandora" appears on the following albums:
Big Blue Sky
15 September 1998

Big Blue Sky

  1. Canyons and Caverns (4:20)
  2. Lately (4:12)
  3. In Her Eyes (4:01)
  4. Another Look (3:21)
  5. The Sky's The Limit (5:08)
  6. Baby Blue (3:33)
  7. Evolution Man (4:54)
  8. Pandora (3:41)
  9. Telling You (5:46)
  10. Hawksong (1:38)
  11. Everything (4:31)
  12. For Shari (3:33)
First Ten Years

First Ten Years

  1. Changes (3:32)
  2. Cycle of our Souls (4:46)
  3. Drumming Clown (3:56)
  4. Eggshells (4:12)
  5. Evolution Man (4:54)
  6. Joshua (5:21)
  7. Just Like Me (4:56)
  8. Lately (4:12)
  9. Pandora (3:41)
  10. Salt Lake City 1973 (1:50)
  11. The Dream (4:57)
  12. This Time/Last Time (3:00)
  13. What Is Life (4:10)
The First Ten Years
21 June 1905

The First Ten Years

  1. Lately (4:12)
  2. Salt Lake City 1973 (1:50)
  3. Joshua (5:21)
  4. Drumming Clown (3:56)
  5. Pandora (3:41)
  6. Evolution Man (4:54)
  7. This Time/Last Time (3:00)
  8. Just Like Me (4:56)
  9. Eggshells (4:12)
  10. The Dream (4:57)
  11. Changes (3:32)
  12. Canyons and Caverns (4:20)
  13. What Is Life (4:10)

Similar songs:

Related profiles:

No links found

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Shawn Mullins

Main Details

Other Details






Search by celebrity name, topic or keyword


Edit Information

Song Duration

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?