Disarmonia Mundi » Albums » Nebularium


Disarmonia Mundi Albums

Who's Dated Who feature on Nebularium - Disarmonia Mundi including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

This page is devoted to the Disarmonia Mundi album "Nebularium". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
23 June 1905

  1. Into D.M. (3:02)
  2. Blue Lake (7:00)
  3. Mechanichell (5:01)
  4. Guilty Claims (7:13)
  5. Burning Cells (4:37)
  6. Demiurgo (7:05)
  7. Nebularium (7:05)
  8. Awakening (2:50)

The track listing for the Disarmonia Mundi album "Nebularium" contains 8 songs.
"Nebularium" was released on 23 June 1905.
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Disarmonia Mundi

Main Details





Do you like Disarmonia Mundi?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • kitty1119
  • angel_angel
  • Tracker748

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Disarmonia Mundi is a melodic death metal band from Avigliana, Italy that started out as a progressive death metal band. After Benny Bianco Chinto left the band it featured Soilwork's vocalist Björn "Speed" Strid for two albums. After releasing two albums under Scarlet Records, they have signed to Italy-based Coroner Records.


Album Type
Studio Album
Release Date
23 June 1905

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix