Fear Factory » Albums » Soul Of A New Machine


Fear Factory Albums

Who's Dated Who feature on Soul Of A New Machine - Fear Factory including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

This page is devoted to the Fear Factory album "Soul Of A New Machine". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
Soul Of A New Machine
06 February 2007

  1. Martyr (4:06)
  2. Leechmaster (3:54)
  3. Scapegoat (4:33)
  4. Crisis (3:45)
  5. Crash Test (3:46)
  6. Flesh Hold (2:31)
  7. Lifeblind (3:51)
  8. Scumgrief (4:07)
  9. Natividad (1:04)
  10. Big God/raped Souls (2:34)
  11. Arise Above Oppression (1:51)
  12. Self Immolation (2:46)
  13. Suffer Age (3:40)
  14. W.O.E. (2:33)
  15. Desecrate (2:35)
  16. Escape Confusion (3:58)
  17. Manipulation (3:29)

The track listing for the Fear Factory album "Soul Of A New Machine" contains 17 songs.
"Soul Of A New Machine" was released on 6 February 2007.
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Fear Factory

Main Details





Do you like Fear Factory?


Top Contributors Today

  • OnlyHC
  • donyo
  • Juliet001
  • SomePoetryForYou
  • Nightstar

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Fear Factory is an American metal band that was formed in 1989. During the band's career, it has released eight full-length albums and has evolved through a succession of styles, including industrial metal, death metal, groove metal, and thrash metal. Fear Factory was enormously influential on the heavy metal scene in the mid-to-late 1990s. Fear Factory disbanded in March 2002 following some internal disputes, but reformed later that year without founding member Dino Cazares, adding bassist Byron Stroud, and previous bassist Christian Olde Wolbers as guitarist.


Album Type
Studio Album
Release Date
6 February 2007
Album Duration
Genre Links
Music Style
Music Mood

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix