Patty Griffin » Albums » A Kiss In Time

4 comments · 5 likes ·

Patty Griffin Albums

Who's Dated Who feature on A Kiss In Time - Patty Griffin including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

This page is devoted to the Patty Griffin album "A Kiss In Time". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
A Kiss In Time
14 October 2003

  1. Long Ride Home (4:02)
  2. Goodbye (6:17)
  3. Christina (3:33)
  4. Peter Pan (4:39)
  5. Rain (4:41)
  6. Mad Mission (3:14)
  7. Be Careful (4:38)
  8. Tony (4:10)
  9. Mary (5:18)
  10. Fly (3:12)
  11. Nobody's Crying (5:48)
  12. 10 Million Miles (3:14)

The track listing for the Patty Griffin album "A Kiss In Time" contains 12 songs.
"A Kiss In Time" was released on 14 October 2003.

Related Profiles

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Patty Griffin

Main Details






Do you like Patty Griffin?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mmmhmmm
  • halfgoofy
  • Janine64
  • Texanfan
  • OnlyHC

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Patricia Jean "Patty" Griffin (born March 16, 1964) is an American Grammy award-winning singer-songwriter and musician. Known for her stripped-down songwriting style centered on the folk music genre, her songs have been covered by a host of musicians including Emmylou Harris, Ellis Paul, Rory Block, Dave Hause, and the Dixie Chicks.


Album Type
Release Date
14 October 2003

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.13 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix