Bucky Covington » Songs

Complete list of songs by Bucky Covington.

Do you like Bucky Covington?


  1. A Different World
  2. A Father's Love
  3. Ain't No Thing
  4. American Friday Night
  5. Baby Run
  6. Back When Were Gods
  7. Best I Ever Had
  8. Carolina Blue
  9. Drinkin’ Side of Country’ (Duet with Shooter Jennings)
  10. Drinkin’ Side of Country’ (& Shooter Jennings)
  11. Drinking Side of Country
  12. Drinking Side Of The Country (Duet Whith Shooter Jennings)
  13. Empty Handed
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls
  15. Gotta Be Somebody
  16. Hold A Woman
  17. Hometown
  18. I Always Said You'd Be Back
  19. I'll Walk
  20. I'll Walk By Bucky Covington
  21. I'm Allright
  22. I'm Alright
  23. I'm Good
  24. I Wanna Be That Feeling
  25. I Want My Life Back
  26. It's Good to Be Us
  27. It's Good to Be Us (Album Version)
  28. Mama Just Be Prayin'
  29. Mama Must Be Prayin’
  30. Mexicoma
  31. Oh Boy
  32. Ole Kentuck
  33. Only Got So Much Time
  34. Sail On
  35. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  36. Superstition
  37. The Bible and the Belt
  38. Wave On Wave
  39. You'll Be In My Heart
  40. Youll Be In My Heart (Tarzan)

Songs featured in:

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Bucky Covington

Main Details

Other Details