Regina Belle

Regina Belle » Songs


Regina Belle Songs

Full list of Regina Belle songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]

  1. A Whole New World
  2. After The Love Has Gone
  3. After The Love Has Lost Its Shine
  4. All I Want Is Forever
  5. Almost Slipped
  6. Baby Come To Me
  7. Baby Come To Me (Album Version)
  8. Baby Love
  9. Be in Love Again
  10. Been So Good to Me
  11. Believe In Me
  12. Better Together
  13. Can't Nobody
  14. Come Into This Place
  15. Come See About Me
  16. Coming Back
  17. Coming Out of This
  18. Corcovado
  19. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  20. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Theme)
  21. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  22. Do What You Do
  23. Do You Wanna Get Serious
  24. Don't Let Go
  25. Don't Wanna Go Home
  26. Dream In Color
  27. Dream Lover
  28. Fly Me to the Moon
  29. For the Love of You
  30. Free
  31. From Now On
  32. From Now On
  33. God Is Good
  34. God Must Have Been With You
  35. God Said
  36. Gonna Get Over This Love
  37. Good Lovin'
  38. Good to Be Loved
  39. Gotta Give It Up
  40. Gotta Go Back
  41. Heaven's Just a Whisper Away
  42. Higher
  43. How 'Bout Us
  44. How Could You Do It To Me
  45. Hurry Up This Way Again
  46. I Call on Jesus
  47. I Got It
  48. I Gotch U
  49. I Hope He Understands
  50. I'll Be Around
  51. I'll Never Leave You Alone
  52. I'm The One
  53. I've Had Enough
  54. I Will Bless the Lord
  55. If I Could
  56. If I Ruled the World
  57. If I Should Lose You
  58. Interlude/Passion
  59. Intimate Relations
  60. It Doesn't Hurt Anymore
  61. It's Gonna Take All Our Love
  62. Johnny's Back
  63. Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
  64. Just the Two of Us
  65. La Da Di
  66. Lazy Afternoon
  67. Let God Work It Out
  68. Let Me Hold You
  69. Let Me Make Love To You
  70. Lord of All
  71. Love
  72. Love Forever Shines
  73. Love T.K.O.
  74. Love TKO
  75. Lovely Day (7" Sunshine Mix)
  76. Make an Example Out of Me
  77. Make It Like It Was
  78. Mighty in Battle
  79. Moanin'
  80. My Destiny
  81. My Man
  82. Never Should Have Let You Go
  83. One Love
  84. Oooh Boy
  85. Please Be Mine
  86. Quiet Time
  87. Reachin' Back (Intro)
  88. See The Day
  89. Shake You Down
  90. Show Me The Way
  91. Sign Your Name
  92. So Many Tears
  93. Some Day We'll Be Free / Save the Children
  94. Someday We'll All Be Free/Save The Children
  95. Someday We'll Be Free / Save the Children
  96. Someone Who Needs Me
  97. Stop To Love
  98. Take My Time
  99. Take Your Love Away
  100. Tango In Paris
  101. Teach Me How to Live
  102. That's How God Does
  103. The Deeper I Love
  104. The Lord Is With You
  105. The Man I Love
  106. The Whole Town's Laughing At Me
  107. There's a Love
  108. This Is Love
  109. Try a Little Tenderness
  110. Victory
  111. We Win
  112. What Are You Afraid Of
  113. What Goes Around
  114. What Goes Around Comes Around
  115. What If
  116. When Will You Be Mine
  117. Who Touched Me
  118. Who's Zoomin' Who?
  119. Why Do People Fall in Love
  120. You Are Everything
  121. You Got The Love
  122. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  123. You Make Me Smile
  124. You Said

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details






Do you like Regina Belle?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • Tracker748
  • Krily266

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.04 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix