Laura Branigan » Songs


Laura Branigan Songs

Full list of Laura Branigan songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]

  1. All Night with Me
  2. Angels Calling
  3. Bad Attitude
  4. Breaking out
  5. Challenge [Long Version]
  6. Challenge [Single Edit]
  7. Close Enough
  8. Cry Wolf
  9. Deep in The Dark
  10. Didn't We Almost Win It All
  11. Dim All The Lights
  12. Don't Show Your Love
  13. Down Like a Rock
  14. Find Me
  15. Foolish Lullaby
  16. Forever Young
  17. Gloria
  18. Gloria 2004
  19. Gloria (45 Version)
  20. Heart
  21. Hold Me
  22. Hot Night
  23. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  24. How Can I Help You Say Goodbye
  25. How Can I Help You to Say Goodbye
  26. I Can See Again
  27. I Found Someone
  28. I Know You By Heart
  29. I'll Wait For You
  30. I'm Not The Only One
  31. I Wish We Could Be Alone
  32. If That's What It Takes
  33. If You Loved Me
  34. Imagination
  35. Imagination - Flashdance/Soundtrack Version
  36. Is There Anybody Here but Me
  37. Is There Anyone Here But Me
  38. It's Been Hard Enough Getting over You
  39. Let Me in
  40. Living A Lie
  41. Love Your Girl
  42. Lovin' You Baby
  43. Lucky
  44. Mama
  45. Maybe I Love You
  46. Maybe Tonight
  47. Meaning of The Word
  48. Moonlight on Water
  49. Moonlight on Water (edit)
  50. Moonlight on Water (LP version)
  51. Mujer Contra Mujer
  52. Name Game
  53. Never in a Million Years
  54. No Promise, No Guarantee
  55. Only Time Will Tell
  56. Over Love
  57. Over My Heart
  58. Over You
  59. Please Stay, Go Away
  60. Power Of Love
  61. Reverse Psychology
  62. Sanctuary
  63. Satisfaction
  64. Self Control
  65. Self Control (117 Bpm Club 1992)
  66. Self Control 2004
  67. Self Control 2004 (Flip & Fill Remix)
  68. Self Control 2004 (Force Four Remix)
  69. Self Control 2004 (Kenny Hayes Club Mix)
  70. Self Control 2004 (Mindworkers Instrumental)
  71. Self Control 2004 (Mindworkers remix)
  72. Self Control 2005 (Tekhouse mix)
  73. Self Control - Lp-Version
  74. Self Control (original Version)
  75. Shadow of Love
  76. Shattered Glass
  77. Show Me Heaven
  78. Silent Partners
  79. Smoke Screen
  80. Solitaire
  81. Spanish Eddie
  82. Spirit of Love
  83. Squeeze Box
  84. Statue in The Rain
  85. Take Me
  86. Tenderness
  87. The Best Was Yet to Come
  88. The Challenge
  89. The Lucky One
  90. The Power of Love
  91. The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye
  92. The Winner Takes It All
  93. Ti Amo
  94. Total eclipse of the heart
  95. Touch
  96. Turn The Beat Around
  97. Unison
  98. Whatever I Do
  99. When I'm with You
  100. When The Heat Hits The Streets
  101. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  102. Winner Takes It All [Album Version]
  103. Winner Takes It All [Original Radio Version]
  104. Winner Takes It All [Original Version]
  105. With Every Beat of My Heart

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Laura Branigan

Main Details






Do you like Laura Branigan?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • Tracker748
  • sandrita0210
  • hbo
  • CindyCelebs

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix