Lisa Stansfield » Songs

6 comments · 8 likes ·

Lisa Stansfield Songs

Full list of Lisa Stansfield songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]

  1. 8-3-1
  2. A Little More Love
  3. Affection
  4. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  5. Ain't What You Do
  6. All Around The World
  7. All Around the World - Remastered
  8. All Over Me
  9. All Woman
  10. All Woman
  11. Baby Come Back
  12. Baby, I Need Your Lovin'
  13. Be Mine
  14. Big Thing
  15. Blitzkrieg Baby
  16. Boyfriend
  17. Breathtaking
  18. Can't Dance
  19. Can’t Take That Away From Me
  20. Can't Wait To
  21. Candy
  22. Carry On
  23. Carry On (ash Howes Radio Mix)
  24. Change
  25. Change - edit
  26. Change (Knuckles Mix)
  27. Conversation
  28. Didn't I
  29. Dirty Talk
  30. Don't Cry For Me
  31. Don’t Explain
  32. Don't Leave Me Now I'm In Love - Remastered
  33. Don't Leave Now I'm In Love
  34. Down In The Depths
  35. Dream Away feat. Babyface - Remastered
  36. Easier
  37. Everything Will Be Better (extended version)
  38. Everything Will Get Better
  39. Face Up
  40. First Joy
  41. Footsteps
  42. Gonna Try It Anyway
  43. Goodbye
  44. Got Me Missing You
  45. Gotta Get On This Train
  46. He Touches Me
  47. Honest
  48. How Could You?
  49. I Cried My Last Tear Last Night
  50. I Give You Everything
  51. I'm Coming To Get You
  52. I'm Leavin'
  53. I Thought That's What You Liked About Me
  54. I've Got Something Better
  55. I've Got The World On A String
  56. I Will Be Waiting
  57. If I Hadn't Got You
  58. If I Hadn't Got You (Markus Gerdeweg remix)
  59. In All The Right Places
  60. It's Got To Be Real
  61. Just To Keep You Satisfied
  62. Lay Me Down
  63. Lay Your Hands On Me
  64. Let's Just Call It Love
  65. Little Bit Of Heaven
  66. Live Together
  67. Live Together / Young Hearts Run Free
  68. Love Can
  69. Love Theme
  70. Love Without A Name
  71. Mack The Knife
  72. Make Love To Ya
  73. Martin's Theme
  74. Marvellous And Mine
  75. Mighty Love
  76. My Apple Heart
  77. Never Gonna Fall
  78. Never Never Gonna Give You Up
  79. Never Set Me Free
  80. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  81. People Hold On
  82. Picket Fence
  83. Poison
  84. Real Love
  85. Say It To Me Now
  86. Set Your Loving Free
  87. Set Your Loving Free (live in Manchester)
  88. She's Always There
  89. Sincerity
  90. Sing It
  91. So Be It
  92. So Natural
  93. So Natural
  94. Someday
  95. Someday (live in Manchester)
  96. Something Better
  97. Something's Happenin'
  98. Something's Happening (Reamstered)
  99. Somewhere In Time
  100. Soul Deep
  101. Stupid Heart
  102. Suzanne
  103. Sweet Memories
  104. Symptoms Of Loneliness And Heartache
  105. Take My Heart
  106. Takes A Woman To Know
  107. Tenderly
  108. The Answer
  109. The Best Is Yet To Come
  110. The Crown
  111. The Line
  112. The Love In Me
  113. The Moment
  114. The Rain
  115. The Real Thing
  116. The Real Thing
  117. The Real Thing -touch Mix
  118. The Very Thought Of You
  119. The Way You Want It
  120. There Was I
  121. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  122. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  123. This Is The Right Time
  124. This Is The Right Time - Remastered
  125. Time To Make You Mine
  126. Time to Make You Mine (live in Manchester)
  127. Too Much Love Makin'
  128. Treat Me Like A Woman
  129. Turn Me On
  130. Two Years Too Blue
  131. Wake Up Baby
  132. Watch The Birdie
  133. What Did I Do To You?
  134. When Are You Coming Back?
  135. When Love Breaks Down
  136. When The Last Sun Goes Down
  137. Whenever You're Gone
  138. Why
  139. Why Do We Call It Love
  140. Wish It Could Always Be This Way
  141. Wish On Me
  142. You Can Do That
  143. You Can't Deny It
  144. You Can't Deny It (24/7)
  145. You Get Me
  146. You Know How To Love Me

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Lisa Stansfield

Main Details






Do you like Lisa Stansfield?


Top Contributors Today

  • mandia27
  • Mishgan
  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • hulja

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix