RuPaul » Songs

15 comments · 13 likes ·

RuPaul Songs

Full list of RuPaul songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]
See also RuPaul Albums

  1. A Fistful Of Booty
  2. A Little Bit Of Love
  3. A Shade Shady (Now Prance)
  4. A Shade Shady (Now Prance) (LP Version)
  5. Adrenaline
  6. Adrenaline (feat. Myah Marie)
  7. Alexi Popov (Interlude)
  8. All Alone On Christmas
  9. All I Want For Christmas
  10. All Of A Sudden
  11. Are You Man Enough? / Orange Wig Skit
  12. Back To My Roots
  13. Big Booty Opening
  14. Booty Love
  15. Born Naked
  16. Born Naked (feat. Clairy Browne)
  17. Call Me Starrbooty
  18. Call Me Starrbooty (Bootycapella)
  19. Call Me Starrbooty (Gomi's Instrumental)
  20. Call Me Starrbooty (Gomi's Long Distance Remix)
  21. Call Me Starrbooty (Original)
  22. Call Me Starrbooty (Starr Kix A)
  23. Call Me Starrbooty (Tribal Booty)
  24. Can I Get an Amen
  25. Can I Get an Amen (feat. Martha Wash)
  26. Can I Get an Amen (feat. Martha Wash) [Revolucian Remix]
  27. Can I Get an Amen (Revolucian remix)
  28. Can't Fake It With The Johns (Interlude)
  29. CBT Session (Interlude)
  30. Celebrate
  31. Champion
  32. Christmas Nite
  33. Christmas Train Medley
  34. Click Clack
  35. Click Clack (Make Dat Money)
  36. Coming out of Hiding
  37. Cover Girl
  38. Cupcake & Pepper (Interlude)
  39. Cupcake Meets Annaka (Interlude)
  40. Damn You, Annaka!
  41. Dance with U
  42. Dance with U (René Dif Remix)
  43. Destiny Is Mine
  44. Devil Made Me Do It
  45. Diesel Pancake Makeup (Interlude)
  46. Dismembership (Interlude)
  47. Do The Right Thing
  48. Dolores
  49. Drag U
  50. Drag U Theme (Gomi High Heels & A Dream Remix)
  51. Drop That Pimp
  52. Epilogue (Interlude)
  53. Everybody Dance
  54. Falling
  55. Feel Like Dancin'
  56. Feel Like Dancin' (doot doot Redo)
  57. Feel Like Dancin' (feat. La Toya Jackson)
  58. Feel Like Dancin' (feat. La Toya Jackson) [Doot Doot Redo]
  59. Feel Like Dancin' (feat. La Toya Jackson) [Jared Jones Remix]
  60. Feel Like Dancin' (feat. La Toya Jackson) [Matt Pop Remix]
  61. Feel Like Dancin' (Jared Jones remix)
  62. Feel Like Dancin' (Matt Pop Remix)
  63. Fly Tonight
  64. Fly Tonight (feat. Frankmusik)
  65. Foxy Lady
  66. Freaky Money
  67. Freaky Money (feat. Big Freedia)
  68. Free Your Mind
  69. Funky Christmas
  70. Geronimo
  71. Geronimo (feat. Lucian Piane)
  72. Get Your Rebel On
  73. Give It One More Try
  74. Glamazon
  75. Happy
  76. Hard Candy Christmas
  77. Here Comes Santa Claus
  78. (Here It Comes) Around Again
  79. Hey Booty
  80. Hit The Floor (Matt Moss' Vidon Remix)
  81. Hollywood U.S.A.
  82. House Of Love
  83. How 2 Rock It
  84. I Bring The Beat
  85. I Bring the Beat (dootdoot Remix)
  86. I Bring The Beat (MaCuTcHi's Mix)
  87. I Just Can't Wait ('Til Christmas)
  88. I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus
  89. If I Dream
  90. If You Were A Woman And I Was A Man
  91. Jealous Of My Boogie
  92. Just a Little in & out
  93. Kinky/freaky
  94. LadyBoy
  95. Let the Music Play
  96. Let the Music Play (feat. Michelle Visage)
  97. Let's Turn The Night
  98. Lick It Lollipop
  99. Live Forever
  100. Looking Good, Feeling Gorgeous
  101. Love is Love
  102. Main Event
  103. Main Event Main Event (Chris Thomas' Hi-NRG mix)
  104. Main Event Main (Matt Pop 80's Tribute extended)
  105. Miss Lady DJ
  106. Miss Tasha (Interlude)
  107. Modern Love
  108. My Love Sees No Color
  109. My Love Sees No Color (Electrolight Popular Mix)
  110. My Love Sees No Color (Electrolight Stockholm Mix)
  111. Need More
  112. Never Go Home Again
  113. Oh No She Better Don't (feat. The Cast of Rupaul's Drag Race Season 6)
  114. Ol' Smeller (Interlude)
  115. Party Train
  116. Peanut Butter (feat. Big Freedia)
  117. People Are People (Craig C. Dub)
  118. People Are People (Craig C. Main Vocal)
  119. People Are People (Craig C. Radio Mix)
  120. People Are People (Giuseppe D's Rutroactive Club Mix)
  121. People Are People (Goodandevil)
  122. People Are People (SSSnakin' Breakin')
  123. Press Releases
  124. Prisoner Of Love
  125. Pussycat 4 Sale
  126. Put Some Weight On It
  127. R.U. Nasty
  128. Responsitrannity
  129. RuPaul The Red-Nosed Drag Queen
  130. Santa Baby
  131. Sexy Drag Queen
  132. Sexy Drag Queen (dootdoot 'doot-swift' Remix)
  133. Sexy Drag Queen (Jared Jones La Push Remix) [feat. Jipsta]
  134. Sexy Drag Queen (Macutchi's Clowns Pocket)
  135. Sexy Drag Queen (Ranny & Bryan Reyes Club)
  136. Sexy Drag Queen (Ranny & Bryan Reyes Edit)
  137. Shirley Q Intro
  138. Shirley Q. Liqour & Watusi Jenkins
  139. Sissy That Walk
  140. Snapshot
  141. Snatched For The Gods
  142. Stinky Dinky
  143. Strüdelmodel
  144. Super
  145. Superman
  146. Supermodel
  147. SuperModel (Antony Reale & Funky Junction Remix)
  148. SuperModel (DJ Will & Funky Junction Big Room Dub)
  149. SuperModel f/Shirley Q. Liquor (Craig C. Encino Edit)
  150. SuperModel f/Shirley Q. Liquor (Craig C. Encino Edit - Bonus Track)
  151. SuperModel f/Shirley Q. Liquor (Craig C. Havenhurst Vocal)
  152. SuperModel f/Shirley Q. Liquor (El Lay Toya Jam)
  153. SuperModel f/Shirley Q. Liquor (Jackopella)
  154. SuperModel f/Shirley Q. Liquor (There, U Just Got Rocked Mix)
  155. Supernatural
  156. Superstar
  157. Sweet Pussycat Of Mine
  158. The Beginning
  159. The Call (Interlude)
  160. The Lonely (Giuseppe D's Solitude Mix)
  161. The Price of One
  162. The Price Of One (Craig C. Ru Edit)
  163. The Price of One (Craig C.'s Mo Trippin' Dub)
  164. The Price Of One (Craig C's Mo Trippin' Beats)
  165. Theme From "Drag Race"
  166. Thinkin' 'Bout You
  167. Tranny Chaser
  168. With Bells On
  169. Work That Body
  170. Workout / Betta Work Skit
  171. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch

Songs Featured In

Related Profiles

Born Naked (2014)
Champion (2009)
Drag Race (2010)
Glamazon (2011)
Born Naked (2014)
Champion (2009)
Cover Girl (2009)
Drag Race (2010)
Foxy Lady (1996)
Glamazon (2011)
Ho Ho Ho (1997)
House Of Love (1993)
Red Hot (2004)
ReWorked (2006)
Sex Freak (1985)
Snapshot (1996)
SuperGlam DQ (2011)
Workout (2005)
Born Naked (2014)
Champion (2009)
Glamazon (2011)

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details






Do you like RuPaul?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • halfgoofy
  • kwume11
  • Janine64
  • moonreader

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix