Hot Chocolate » Songs


Hot Chocolate Songs

Full list of Hot Chocolate songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]

  1. A Child's Player
  2. A Child's Prayer
  3. A Love Like Yours
  4. A Man Needs A Woman
  5. A Night To Remember
  6. A Part Of Being With You
  7. A Warm Smile
  8. Ain't That a Groove
  9. Amazing Skin Song
  10. Are You Getting Enough
  11. Are You Getting Enough Happiness
  12. Are You Getting Enough Of What Makes You Happy?
  13. Are You Getting Enough of What Makes Yoyu Happy
  14. Beautiful Lady
  15. Bed Games
  16. Blue Night
  17. Brand New Christmas
  18. Brother Louie
  19. Brother Louiie
  20. Bump And Dilly Down
  21. ''Cadillac Kiss''-Mix
  22. Call The Police
  23. Caveman Billy
  24. Chances
  25. Changing World
  26. Cheri Babe
  27. Cheri Baby
  28. Cherie Babe
  29. Children Of Space Men
  30. Children Of Spacemen
  31. Cicero Park
  32. Confetti Day
  33. Congas Man
  34. Could Have Been Born In The Ghetto
  35. Dance (Get Down On It)
  36. Dance (Get Down To It)
  37. Disco Queen
  38. Do I Believe
  39. Dollar Sign
  40. Don't Stop It Know
  41. Don't Stop It Now
  42. Don't Turn It Off
  43. Dreaming Of You
  44. Emma
  45. Emotion Explosion
  46. Emotional Explosion
  47. Every 1
  48. Every 1's A Winner
  49. Every I's a Winner (Groove mix)
  50. Everybody's Laughing
  51. Everyone's A Winner
  52. Everything Should Be Funky
  53. Eyes Of A Growing Child
  54. Friend Of Mine
  55. Funky Rock 'N' Roll
  56. Get It Right
  57. Gimme Some Of Your Loving
  58. Girl Crazy
  59. Give Peace A Chance
  60. Go Go Girl
  61. Going Through The Motions
  62. Going Throught the Motions
  63. Got To Get Back To Work
  64. Gotta Give Up Your Love
  65. Green Shirt
  66. Harry
  67. Heartache No. 9
  68. Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac
  69. Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac
  70. Heaven Is on the Back Seat of My Cadillac
  71. Heaven Is on the Backseat of My Cadillac
  72. Heaven Is the Back Seat of My Cadillac
  73. Hello America
  74. I Believe
  75. I Believe in Miracles
  76. I Gave You My Heart
  77. I Just Love What You're Doing
  78. I'll Put You Together Again
  79. I'm Going To Make You Feel Like A Woman
  80. I'm Sorry
  81. I've Got You On My Mind
  82. I Want To Be Free
  83. It Started With a Kiss
  84. It Started With A Kiss
  85. It's My Birthday
  86. Jeannie
  87. Lay Me Down
  88. Lay Me Down Nice An' Easy
  89. Let Them Be The Judge
  90. Living On A Shoe String
  91. Living Without Tomorrow
  92. Losing You
  93. Love Is A Good Thing
  94. Love Is Life
  95. Love Is Live
  96. Love Is The Answer One More Time
  97. Love Me To Sleep
  98. Love's Coming On Strong
  99. Makin' Music
  100. Man To Man
  101. Mary-Anne
  102. Messin' With Sly
  103. Mindless Boggie
  104. Mindless Boogie
  105. Moving On Up
  106. Mystery
  107. Never Pretend
  108. Night Ride
  109. No Doubt About It
  110. No Tears
  111. One Life
  112. One Night's Not Enough
  113. Power Of Love
  114. Pretty Girls
  115. Put Your Love In Me
  116. Robot Love
  117. Rumours
  118. Run Away Girl
  119. Ruth
  120. Seventeen Years Of Age
  121. Sex Appeal
  122. Sexy Caribbean Girl
  123. Sexy Lady
  124. Sexy Moods of Your Mind
  125. ''Sexy-Single''-Mix
  126. Sexy Thing
  127. ''Sexy Winner''-Mix
  128. So Dam Funky
  129. So You Win Again
  130. So You Win Again
  131. Some Times It Hurts to Be a Friend
  132. Stay With Me
  133. Sugar Daddy
  134. Tears On The Telephone
  135. ''Telephone Girl''-Mix
  136. The First Day Of Summer
  137. The Girl Is A Fox
  138. The Girl's A Fox
  139. The Power Of Love
  140. The Street
  141. Walking On The Moon
  142. We Had True Love
  143. West End Of Park Lane
  144. What Kind of Boy You're Looking For
  145. What Kinda Bot You Looking For (Girl)
  146. What Kinda Boy You Lookin' For (Girl)
  147. What Kinda Boy You Looking For (Girl)
  148. What Kinda Boy You're Lookin' For (girl)
  149. What Kinda Girl Are You Looking For (Girl)
  150. What Should I Do
  151. What You Want to Do
  152. You Could Have Been a Lady
  153. You Could've Been A Lady
  154. You'll Always Be A Friend
  155. You'll Never Be So Wrong
  156. You're A Natural High
  157. You Sexy Thing
  158. You Sexy Thing
  159. You Sexy Thing by

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Hot Chocolate

Main Details





Do you like Hot Chocolate?


Top Contributors Today

  • angel_angel
  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • 21nbangs
  • Pixiestix706

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix