Relient K » Songs


Relient K Songs

Full list of Relient K songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]
See also Relient K Albums

  1. 12 Days Of Christmas
  2. A Penny Loafer Saved Is A Penny Loafer Earned
  3. Africa
  4. Anchorage
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. Apathetic Way to Be
  7. At Least We Made It This Far
  8. Auld Lang Syne
  9. Baby
  10. Balloon Ride
  11. Be My Escape
  12. Beaming
  13. Bee Your Man
  14. Benediction
  15. Bite My Tongue
  16. Boomerang
  17. Breakdown
  18. Breakdown (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  19. Breakdown (Live)
  20. Breakfast At Timpani's
  21. Breakfast At Timpani's (Gold Edition) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  22. Can't Complain
  23. Candlelight
  24. Chap stick, Chapped Lips and Things Like Chemistry (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006…
  25. Chapstick, Chapped Lips, And Things Like Chemistry
  26. Charles In Charge
  27. Collapsible Lung
  28. College Kids
  29. College Kids (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  30. Come Right out and Say It
  31. Crazy
  32. Curl Up And Die
  33. Deathbed
  34. Deck The Halls
  35. Devastation and Reform
  36. Disaster
  37. Doctor Worm
  38. Don't Blink
  39. Down In Flames
  40. Down In Flames (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  41. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  42. Everything Will Be
  43. Failure To Excommunicate
  44. Failure To Excommunicate (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  45. Faking My Own Suicide
  46. Falling Out
  47. Falling Out (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  48. Five Iron Frenzy Is Either Dead Or Dying
  49. Five Iron Frenzy Is Either Dead Or Dying (Wannabe Ska Version)
  50. For The Band
  51. For The Moments I Feel Faint
  52. For The Moments I Feel Faint (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  53. Forget And Not Slow Down
  54. Forgiven
  55. Forward Motion
  56. Forward Motion (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  57. From End to End
  58. From End To End (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  59. Getting Into You
  60. Getting Into You (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  61. Gibberish
  62. Gibberish (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  63. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  64. Gloria
  65. Handel's Messiah
  66. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  67. Hello McFly
  68. Here Comes My Girl
  69. Here I Go
  70. High of 75
  71. Hoopes I Did It Again (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  72. Hope For Every Fallen Man
  73. Hopes I Did It Again
  74. I Am Understood?
  75. I Am Understood (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  76. I Celebrate The Day
  77. I Don't Need A Soul
  78. I Hate Christmas Parties
  79. I Just Want You To Know
  80. I'm Lion-O
  81. I'm Lion-O (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  82. I'm Taking You with Me
  83. I Need You
  84. I So Hate Consequences
  85. I So Hate Consequences (Acoustic)
  86. If I Could Take You Home
  87. If You Believe Me
  88. If You Want It
  89. In Like a Lion (Always Winter)
  90. In Love With The 80's (Pink Tux to the Prom)
  91. In Love With The 80's (Pink Tux To The Prom) (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006…
  92. Inside Of Love
  93. Interstate Love Song
  94. Jefferson Aero Plane
  95. Jefferson Aero Plane - Digital (Gold Edition) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  96. Jefferson Aero Plane (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  97. Jefferson Airplane (demo)
  98. K Car
  99. Kick-Off
  100. Kick-Off (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  101. Kids On The Street
  102. Kids On The Street (Gold Edition)
  103. Less Is More
  104. Less Is More (Gold Edition - Digital) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  105. Let It All out
  106. Life After Death and Taxes
  107. Life After Death and Taxes (Failure II)
  108. Lion Wilson
  109. Lion Wilson (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  110. Lost Boy
  111. Maintain Consciousness
  112. Manic Monday
  113. May The Horse Be With You
  114. May The Horse Be With You (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  115. Maybe Its Maybeline
  116. Maybe It's Maybeline (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  117. Medley: Silent Night/Away In A Manger
  118. Merry Christmas, Here's To Many More
  119. Mmhmm
  120. Mood Rings
  121. Mood Rings (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  122. More Than Useless
  123. Motorcycle Drive By
  124. Must Have Done Something Right
  125. My Girlfreind
  126. My Girls Ex Boyfriend
  127. My Way Or The Highway (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  128. Nancy Drew
  129. No Reaction
  130. Nothing Without You
  131. One Headlight
  132. Operation
  133. Over It
  134. Over Thinking (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  135. Part Of It
  136. Pressing On
  137. Pressing On (Back Porch Acoustic)
  138. Pressing On (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  139. PTL
  140. Sadie Hawkins Dance
  141. Sadie Hawkins Dance (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  142. Sahara
  143. Santa Clause Is Thumbing To Town
  144. Savannah
  145. Silly Shoes (Gold Edition) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  146. Sleigh Ride
  147. Softer To Me
  148. Softer To Me (Acoustic)
  149. Staples
  150. Surf Wax America
  151. Sweeter
  152. That's My Jam
  153. The Ballad of Tim Eddings (2006 Digital Remaster)
  154. The Best Thing
  155. The Distance
  156. The Last, The Lost, The Least
  157. The Lining Is Silver
  158. The One I'm Waiting for
  159. The Only Thing Worse Than Beating a Dead Horse is Betting on One
  160. The Rest Is Up To You
  161. The Rest Is Up To You (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  162. The Scene And Herd
  163. The Thief
  164. The Truth
  165. The Vinyl Countdown
  166. Therapy
  167. There Was Another Time In My Life
  168. There Was No Thief
  169. This Is The End
  170. This Week The Trend
  171. Those Words Are Not Enough
  172. Those Words Are Not Enough (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  173. Trademark
  174. Trademark (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  175. Up and up
  176. Wake Up Call
  177. We're Nothing Without You
  178. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  179. What Have You Been Doing Lately?
  180. What Have You Been Doing Lately? (Gold Edition) (Remastered) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  181. When I Go Down
  182. When You're Around
  183. When You Were My Baby
  184. Where Do I Go From Here
  185. Which to Bury; Us or The Hatchet
  186. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been
  187. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been (acoustic version)
  188. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been - mmhmm Album Version
  189. Wit's All Been Done Before
  190. You'll Always Be My Best Friend
  191. You're The Inspiration

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Relient K

Main Details






Do you like Relient K?


Top Contributors Today

  • Queenoftab
  • halfgoofy
  • mandia27
  • kwume11
  • angel_angel

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix