Rumpelstiltskin Grinder


Post Your Vote

Vote Results

Vote for your favorite album

Rumpelstiltskin Grinder Songs

  1. A Lurking Thief
  2. Beware The Thrash Brigade
  3. Brainwasher C. 1655
  4. Buried In The Front Yard - Stealing E.T. (4:10)
  5. Cold Haunted Death
  6. Cold Haunting Death
  7. Darkness Never Ending (Dethroning The Tyran Pt. 2)
  8. Darkness Never Ending (Dethroning the Tyrant Part 2)
  9. Darkness Never Ending (Dethroning The Tyrant Pt. 2)
  10. Desert Goblins
  11. Dethroning the Tyrant, Part 2: Darkness Never Ending
  12. Dethroning the Tyrant, Pt. 2: Darkness Never Ending
  13. Dethroning the Tyrant, Pt. 3: Revolution of Underground Legions
  14. Dripping With Venom
  15. Equipment Crusher
  16. Fiends In The Mountain, Ghouls In The Valley
  17. Fiends In The Moutain, Ghouls In The Valley
  18. Fucking Wild
  19. Fucking Wild (Unmastered)
  20. Fucking Wild (Unmastered) (Previously Unreleased)
  21. Get Out Of My Grave/Gigantic Graveyard
  22. Ghostmaker
  23. Ghostmaker - A Lurking Thief (3:49)
  24. Ghostmaker - Get Out Of My Grave/Gigantic Graveyard (4:40)
  25. Grab A Shovel (We've Got Bodies To Bury)
  26. Grab a Shovel, We've Got Bodies to Bury
  27. Graveyard Vandalization
  28. Grinder
  29. Iron Jaw
  30. Let The Fools Cheer
  31. Living For Death, Destroying The Rest - Beware The Thrash Brigade (3:07)
  32. Living For Death, Destroying The Rest - Dethroning The Tyrant, Part 1: Sewers Of…
  33. Living For Death, Destroying The Rest - Graveyard Vandalization (2:55)
  34. Living For Death, Destroying The Rest - Spyborg (4:50)
  35. Night Worms
  36. Nightworms
  37. Nothing Defeats The Skull
  38. Ode to Tanks
  39. Ode To Tanks
  40. Orange & Black Attack
  41. Revolution Of Underground Legions (Dethroning The Tyran Pt. 3)
  42. Revolution of Underground Legions (Dethroning the Tyrant Part 3)
  43. Revolution Of Underground Legions (Dethroning The Tyrant Pt. 3)
  44. Run Through The Bastards
  45. Sewers Of Doom (Dethroning The Tyran Pt.1)
  46. Sewers of Doom (Dethroning the Tyrant Part 1)
  47. Sewers Of Doom (Dethroning The Tyrant Pt. 1)
  48. Spyborg
  49. Stealing E.T.
  50. The Barking Spiders
  51. The Day Merman Met Todd "The Harpoon" Wilson
  52. The Day Merman Met Todd The Harpoon Wilson
  53. Those Who Are Unseen
  54. Traitor's Blood
  55. Unleash The Troll
  56. You've Been Had

See all Rumpelstiltskin Grinder Songs »
List of artists similar to Rumpelstiltskin Grinder.

Selected list of Rumpelstiltskin Grinder film and TV show credits.


No records found.
Rumpelstiltskin Grinder appears in the following lists:

Post a comment:

Please login or register if you would like to continue participating in this forum.

You are solely responsible for the comments and other content that you post. Who's Dated Who? accepts no responsibility whatsoever in connection with or arising from such content.

Comment guidelines: Please be respectful to other people when making comments on this page. Bullying and abuse will not be tolerated and may result in your account being banned. Due to feedback from our user community, comments are now only available to registered users.

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Rumpelstiltskin Grinder

Main Details





Do you like Rumpelstiltskin Grinder?


Top Contributors Today

  • Queenoftab
  • mandia27
  • halfgoofy
  • kwume11
  • angel_angel

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Rumpelstiltskin Grinder (or RsG) is a thrash metal band from the U.S. state of Pennsylvania. They first released their live album "Raped by Bears". After that they released a single song split 7" entitled "Equipment Crusher" with Jumbo's Kill Crane on Red Candle Records. They then released a live CDR entitled Raped By Bears-Live At The Dungeon 6/21/03. Their debut album Buried In The Front Yard was released on Relapse Records. Their second album entitled Living for Death, Destroying the Rest was released in January 2009. RsG played their first North American tour that year.


Group Members
Former Members
thrash metal
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Year(s) Active
Relapse Records
Candlelight Records
Official Website
Associated Acts

List of links to Rumpelstiltskin Grinder fansites:

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.22 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix