Foreigner » Songs

4 comments · 43 likes ·

Foreigner Songs

Full list of Foreigner songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]
See also Foreigner Albums

  1. A Love In Vain
  2. A Night To Remember
  3. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  4. All I Need To Know
  5. All Love in Vain
  6. Angel Tonight
  7. As Long As I Live
  8. At War With The World
  9. Baby Come To Me (Remastered LP Version)
  10. Back Where You Belong
  11. Behind The Scenes
  12. Big Dog
  13. Blinded By Science
  14. Blue Morning,
  15. Blue Morning, Blue Day
  16. Break It Up
  17. Can't Slow Down
  18. Can't Wait
  19. Cant Slow Down (Bonus track)
  20. Cold As Ice
  21. Cold As Ice (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  22. Cold As Ice (Unplugged)
  23. Counting Every Minute
  24. Damage Is Done
  25. Dirty White Boy
  26. Dirty white boy (2008 remastered LP version)
  27. Do What You Like
  28. Don't Let Go
  29. Double Vision
  30. Double Vision (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  31. Double Vision (Unplugged)
  32. Down On Love
  33. Drive
  34. Everthing That Comes Around
  35. Face To Face
  36. Falling
  37. Feels Like The First Time
  38. Feels Like The First Time (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  39. Feels Like the First Time (Unplugged)
  40. Flesh Wound
  41. Fool For You Anyway
  42. Fool for You Anyway (Unplugged)
  43. Fool For You (Radio Edit)
  44. Girl On The Moon
  45. Give Me A Sign
  46. Growing Up The Hard Way
  47. Hand On My Heart
  48. Head Games
  49. Headknocker
  50. Heart Turns To Stone
  51. Holding Back The Years
  52. Hole In My Soul
  53. Hot Blooded
  54. Hot Blooded (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  55. How Wonderful You Are
  56. Hunting High And Low
  57. I Can't Give Up
  58. I Don't Want To Live Without You
  59. I Dont Want to Live Without You
  60. I Go To Sleep
  61. I Have Waited So Long
  62. I Keep Hoping
  63. I'll Be Home Tonight
  64. I'll Fight For You
  65. I'll Get Even With You
  66. I'm Gonna Win
  67. I Need You
  68. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  69. I Wanna Know What Love Is
  70. I Want To Know What Love Is
  71. I Want To Know What Love Is (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  72. I Want To Know What Love Is - Remastered
  73. I Want To Know What Love Is (Remastered LP Version )
  74. If I Don't Have You
  75. If You Leave Me Now
  76. In Pieces
  77. Inside Information
  78. Interviews With The Band
  79. Je fais de toi mon essentiel
  80. Juke Box Hero
  81. Juke Box Hero (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  82. Juke Box Hero (live)
  83. Juke Box Hero (Unplugged)
  84. Juke Box Hero / Whole Lotta Love
  85. Jukebox Hero
  86. Jukebox Hero / Whole Lotta Love
  87. Just Between You And Me
  88. Just Wanna Hold
  89. Living In A Dream
  90. Lonely
  91. Lonely Children
  92. Long, Long Way From Home
  93. Long, Long Way From Home (2008 Remastered Album Version)
  94. Long, Long Way From Home (live)
  95. Long, Long Way From Home (Unplugged)
  96. Long Way From Home
  97. Love Has Taken Its Toll
  98. Love Maker
  99. Love On The Telephone
  100. Lowdown And Dirty
  101. Luanne
  102. Luannne
  103. Message Personnel
  104. Midnight Blue
  105. Missing
  106. Moment Of Truth
  107. Moondance
  108. Mountain Of Love
  109. Night Life
  110. No Hiding Place
  111. Not Fade Away
  112. Only Heaven Knows
  113. Out Of The Blue
  114. Prisoner Of Love
  115. Rain
  116. Reaction To Action
  117. Ready
  118. Ready For The Rain
  119. Ready Or Not
  120. Real World
  121. Rev On The Red Line
  122. Rough Boy
  123. Runaway (LP Version)
  124. Running The Risk
  125. Safe In My Heart
  126. Sailing
  127. Save Me
  128. Say You Will
  129. Say You Will (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  130. Say You Will (Live)
  131. Say You Will (Unplugged)
  132. Seventeen
  133. She's Too Tough
  134. Soul Doctor
  135. Spellbinder
  136. Stand By Me - Single/LP Version
  137. Starrider
  138. Starrider (Unplugged)
  139. Stranger In My Own House
  140. Street Thunder
  141. That Was Yesterday
  142. That's All Right
  143. That's All Right (live)
  144. That's All Right (Unplugged) (Bonus Track)
  145. The Beat Of My Heart
  146. The Damage Is Done
  147. The Flame Still Burns
  148. The Flame Still Burns (Unplugged)
  149. The Modern Day
  150. Thin Line Between Love And Hate (Single/LP Version)
  151. To Be With You
  152. Too Late
  153. Tooth & Nail
  154. Tramontane
  155. Two Different Worlds
  156. Under The Gun
  157. Until I Make You Mine
  158. Until The End Of Time
  159. Unusual Heat
  160. Urgent
  161. Waiting
  162. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  163. Waiting For A Girl Like You (2008 Remastered LP Version)
  164. Waiting For A Girl Like You (Live)
  165. Waiting for a Girl Like You (Unplugged)
  166. Walk On By
  167. When A Man Loves A Woman
  168. When It Comes To Love
  169. When It Comes To Love (Radio Edit)
  170. When The Night Comes Down
  171. White Lie
  172. With Heaven On Our Side
  173. Woman In Black
  174. Woman Oh Woman
  175. Women
  176. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Remastered LP Version)
  177. You Might Need Somebody
  178. You're All I Am
  179. Zalia

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details





Do you like Foreigner?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mmmhmmm
  • kwume11
  • FunnyBunny2
  • halfgoofy
  • hulja

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix