Masta Ace Incorporated


Post Your Vote

Vote Results

Vote for your favorite album

Masta Ace Incorporated Songs

  1. 4 da Mind
  2. A Walk Thru the Valley
  3. Acknowledge
  4. Ain't No Game
  5. Ain't U Da Masta
  6. Alphabet Soup
  7. Big City
  8. Block Episode
  9. Bomm Bashin’
  10. Boom Bashin
  11. Born to Roll
  12. Born to Roll (clean)
  13. Born to Roll (dirty)
  14. Born to Roll (instrumental)
  15. Born To Roll (Jeep Ass Niguh Remix)
  16. Born to Roll (“Jeep Ass...” remix)
  17. Born to Roll (LP version instrumental)
  18. Classroom
  19. Crazy Drunken Style
  20. Crazy Drunkin’ Style
  21. Da Answer
  22. Da Grind
  23. Dear Diary
  24. Dear Yvette
  25. Do It Man
  26. Don't F*** Around (Outro)
  27. Don't Fuck Around (outro)
  28. Eastbound
  29. Enuff (Feat. Mr. Lee Gee)
  30. F.a.y.
  31. Freestyle
  32. Game Over
  33. Ghetto Like...
  34. Hold U
  35. I Like That
  36. I Love Paris
  37. Intro
  38. Jack B. Nimble
  39. Jeep Ass Niguh
  40. Late Model Sedan
  41. Maintain
  42. Me And The Biz
  43. Misery
  44. N.f.l. (Not For Long)
  45. No Regrets
  46. People in My Hood
  47. Rap 2k1
  48. Revelations
  49. Rollin' Wit Umdadda
  50. Saturday Night Live
  51. Saturday Night Live (DJ Premier remix) (a cappella)
  52. Saturday Night Live (DJ Premier remix) (instrumental)
  53. Saturday Night Live (DJ Premier remix) (main)
  54. Saturday Night Live (LP version instrumental)
  55. Saturday Nite Live
  56. Secret Separation
  57. Sittin' on Chrome
  58. Slaughtahouse *
  59. Slaughtahouse (Death mix)
  60. Slaughtahouse (Murder mix)
  61. Spread It Out
  62. Style Wars
  63. Style Wars (remix)
  64. Style Wars (remix) (instrumental)
  65. Take A Walk
  66. Terror
  67. The B-Side
  68. The Big East
  69. The I.N.C. Ride
  70. The I.N.C. Ride (No Ends mix)
  71. The I.N.C. Ride (radio remix)
  72. The I.N.C. Ride (radio remix dub)
  73. The Mad Wunz
  74. The Phat Kat Ride
  75. The Phat Kat Ride (dub)
  76. The Ways
  77. Too Long
  78. Top 10 List (Uncensored)
  79. Top 10 List (Uncensored instrumental)
  80. Travelocity
  81. Turn It Up
  82. Type I Hate
  83. U Can't Find Me
  84. Un Error De Los Grandes
  85. Unfriendly Game
  86. What's Going On!
  87. Who U Jackin
  88. Wutuwankno (Feat. Edo. G)

See all Masta Ace Incorporated Songs »
List of Masta Ace Incorporated group members, including current and former members.

List of artists similar to Masta Ace Incorporated.

Selected list of Masta Ace Incorporated film and TV show credits.


No records found.
Masta Ace Incorporated appears in the following lists:

Post a comment:

Please login or register if you would like to continue participating in this forum.

You are solely responsible for the comments and other content that you post. Who's Dated Who? accepts no responsibility whatsoever in connection with or arising from such content.

Comment guidelines: Please be respectful to other people when making comments on this page. Bullying and abuse will not be tolerated and may result in your account being banned. Due to feedback from our user community, comments are now only available to registered users.

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Masta Ace Incorporated

Main Details





Do you like Masta Ace Incorporated?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Janine64
  • OnlyHC
  • SomePoetryForYou
  • donyo

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Masta Ace Incorporated was a Hip Hop crew formed by rapper Masta Ace. The group, also known as The I.N.C., included Eyceurokk (Eyce, Uneek and Rokkdiesel), Lord Digga, Paula Perry and R&B vocalist Leschea. Ace first gained notice in the rap world as a member of the legendary Juice Crew, and with the release of his acclaimed 1990 debut Take a Look Around, which featured an appearance from Eyceurokk. In 1992, Ace formed the I.N.C. crew and recorded their first group album, SlaughtaHouse, which was released in May 1993. Ace provided almost all of the rapping, with Lord Digga serving as the hype-man. Digga was also responsible for a bulk of the beats, producing five of the album's songs as part of the duo Bluez Brothers. Paula Perry was the main performer on the song "Who U Jackin'?", Leschea provided vocals for "Don't Fuck Around (Outro)", and Eyceurokk appeared on the tracks '"Slaughtahouse"' (as MC Negro), "Ain't U Da Masta" and "Saturday Nite Live". The album was highly acclaimed, but sold only moderately well. Some versions of SlaughtaHouse included the hidden bonus track, "Born to Roll", which became a huge hit in 1994, breaking into the Top 25 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart. Eyceurokk split from the crew after SlaughtaHouse, leaving the group to four members.


Other Names
Group Members
Masta Ace
Lord Digga
Paula Perry
Eyceurokk (Eyce, Uneek, Rokkdiesel)
Hip Hop
Genre Links
Brooklyn, New York
Year(s) Active
1992 - 1996
Music Style
Music Mood
Delicious Vinyl Records

List of links to Masta Ace Incorporated fansites:

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix